That Thursday Thing


Every Thursday we give away CDs from our fabulous MITM artists. Typically we give away CDs at 7AM, 10AM, 1PM, 4PM and 7PM. On special occasions, we give away more CDs.

In order to enter to win, all you have to do is click on our Check-In or Request link and you will be in the running. Winners are chosen from all the entries in the three hour block before the drawing time.


Check In 


December 21, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
December 14, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Terry Dube Middleboro, MA
10:00 AM Jen Zimmerman Chicago, IL
1:00 PM Todd Bradsby Raleigh, NC
4:00 PM Mark Owens Palm Springs, CA
7:00 PM Alfred Cortes Juana Diaz, PR
December 7, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Mark Johnson Lake Elmo, MN
8:00 AM Scott Broom Lincoln, IL
9:00 AM Lisa May Sandy Hook, CT
10:00 AM Jennifer Fresno, CA
11:00 AM Shelly Legget West Hills, CA
12:00 PM Pat Poole Curch Accrington, Lancashire, England
1:00 PM Jan Shepherd Lake Forest, CA
2:00 PM Loretaa Gerage Chicago, IL
3:00 PM Stephen Barry Dundee, Scotland
4:00 PM Kevin Tabler Grand Rapids, MI
5:00 PM Chris Riley Pensacola, FL
6:00 PM Carol Zacher West Chester, OH
7:00 PM Ralph Davis Newnan, GA
November 30, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Toula Capetanos Raleigh, NC
10:00 AM Traci Grant Andover, KS
1:00 PM Marc-Andre Chaisson Moncton, NB, Canada
4:00 PM Ken Kessler Raymore, MD
7:00 PM Gesine Hanover, Germany
November 16, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Barbara Schiff Burbank, CA
10:00 AM James Abney Portland, OR
1:00 PM Kate Killjoy Marysville, OH
4:00 PM Diana Allen Carthage, IL
7:00 PM Mario Saenz Syracuse, NY
November 2, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Pamela Nance Oklahoma City, OK
10:00 AM Berton Chow Los Angeles, CA
1:00 PM Brett Bailey Newport Beach, CA
4:00 PM Mary Coffee Whitefish Bay, WI
7:00 PM Sandy Whitford Grass Valley, CA
October 26, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Laurie Hermance-Moore Columbus, OH
10:00 AM Peter Ackerman Alexandria, VA
1:00 PM Andi Boruff Ellettsville, MO
4:00 PM John Schulte Springfield, MO
7:00 PM Karen Guasp Norwalk, CT
October 19, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Todd Lane Granger, IN
8:00 AM Kevin Tabler Grand Rapids, MI
9:00 AM Pete Fuentes San Deigo, CA
10:00 AM Peggy Thomas Joliet, IL
11:00 AM Sue Lundberg Garden Grove, CA
12:00 PM Bryan Levy Escondido, CA
1:00 PM Dr. John Folts Madison, WI
2:00 PM David Webb Kingston, Ontario, Canada
3:00 PM Chapman Solomon Carlsbad, CA
4:00 PM Dick Morrow Lewes, DE
5:00 PM Gary Schulman Brooklyn, NY
6:00 PM Dr. Bobbi Thompson Huntington Beach, CA
7:00 PM David Woosley Lawrence, KS
October 12, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Lou Mantell Chicago, IL
10:00 AM Gregory Wong Laramie, WY
1:00 PM Aaron Krueger Wausau, WI
4:00 PM Monica Mion Sao Paulo, Brazil
7:00 PM Ray Zacher West Chester, OH
October 5, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Kelli Rupard-Schorr Quinton, VA
10:00 AM Nan Friend Gilbert, AZ
1:00 PM Jim Gorwin Ballwin, MO
4:00 PM Jo Zapatka Tustin, CA
7:00 PM Carlene Wyatt Grenada, MS
September 28, 2017
Hour Winner Location
7:00 AM Bucky Jones Urbandale, IA
10:00 AM Todd Bradsby Raleigh, NC
1:00 PM Larry Bethune West Newton, MA
4:00 PM Matt Esposito Vista, CA
7:00 PM Helen Madrid, Spain